
bahblehblah

38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Can anyone keep up with me?

In her own words

Confident, sassy, intelligent, quirky, FUN, serious and brooding at times, wild and crazy at times, passionate about learning, patient for important things, impatient as a child on other things. I love to have deep discussions broken up by uncontrollable giggling. Always up for new things, open to many things, but if I don't like something, I just don't. I am almost always wearing dresses and many people are lead to believe I am a girly girl, until I start long boarding in my dress through a puddle, and scraping my knee. I once was a power lifter. I know more about sports than most men. I love to cook and do my nails. I believe a truly enlightened person acknowledges and accepts their faults. I do not think these are things we must work on, but rather find people who accepts them as well. I am honest and loyal to a fault. I have two amazing children, and I know everyone states that, but mine are truly unique. I will never let anyone meet them unless it is serious.They are older now and I know that if I choose someone, they too, will love him. Men have often described me as "scary," and from what I have learned, it is my forthright ways, incredible hunger for life, crazy independence, and constant smile that makes them feel this way. Makes little sense to me, but I always find it curious. I have little time for drama, racists, jealousy, and liars. I have plenty of time for laughter, new experiences, old experiences with new faces, passion, did I say passion? Yes, passion. I like wild and crazy passion, for my partner, life, everything. Want to live life? I will not respond to people who think we must meet quickly to see if there is chemistry. Shallow and lame. If you can handle chatting for awhile, followed by a meeting, then contact me. If we meet and there is no physical chemistry, then at least we became good friends along the journey and we can help each other through the rest of time.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The peoples history of the United States



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference