
Questraveler

44 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone who shares similar interests (travel is a must), is open to trying new things and is ready for a relationship.

In her own words

I'm confident, loyal, friendly, funny, smart, and witty. I have a positive attitude and want to meet someone else who does and who is not afraid to laugh at themselves. I love being outdoors especially golfing, hiking or being on the water. I love to travel so I need to be with someone with a current passport who is ready for an adventure. While I like watching and playing sports of all kinds, I also enjoy relaxing at a spa. I have a big family and lots of friends that are important to me so I enjoy spending time with them occasionally. I have been divorced for five years and in that time I have enjoyed rediscovering who I am as a person. I have been to several countries but there is still so much of the world that I haven't explored yet. I especially enjoy warm climates like the Caribbean. I like to cook, especially with someone while enjoying a glass of wine. Photography is a hobby of mine, although I have a fancy camera and barely know how to use it, so if you know how maybe you can teach me, lol. ;) If you have any of the same interests and find me attractive then send me an email. If not, good luck in your search. I look forward to hearing from you. One last note, I am not going to respond if you don't have pictures - sorry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets but I don't mind them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and some sun. Some of my favorite travel destinations so far are the Caribbean, Hawaii, Europe and Singapore. But there is a lot of the world I haven't explored yet.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I typically listen to Top 40 or Classic Rock but I enjoy many other types of music. I enjoy spicy food, hiking, boating, relaxing on a beach, traveling to new places, and being spontaneous.

For fun

I like everything from being active to just relaxing at home and watching tv but some of my favorite things to do are traveling, golfing, boating, cooking and trying new things.

Last read

I like to read everything from fiction to non-fiction and I am always open to reading new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, French and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I do not go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
George Mason - for my Master's Degree