Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

QueenV2222

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is way too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

I am smart, beautiful, sincere, loyal, honest, genuine, mature, compassionate, easy-going and open-minded. I'm witty and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am not judgmental; I appreciate all classes and walks of life. I can also appreciate that some of the best things in life are simple; and because I am thankful for the simple things, I also feel I deserve the lavish things. I'm a woman who appreciates the present day and enjoys the present moment, therefore I like to live in the present. I'm a woman who is worth it; and because I know my worth, I refuse to settle. I know there has to be that special someone out there for me who wants to share in all the excitement life has to offer... Gotta have faith! I am looking for a man that is intelligent, romantic, passionate, affectionate, happy, trustworthy, truthful, thoughtful, caring, kind, imaginative and adventurous. Someone that can make me laugh! A man that can mentally stimulate me!! Someone that will take time to listen and pay attention to the details (it's about the little things). A man that is sure of his manhood and is not afraid to show his sensitive side. Someone that loves nature and enjoys the great outdoors. A man with common sense.. A little common sense goes a long way! I am not looking for a man that is judgmental, argumentative, controlling, arrogant, egotistical and/or jealous. I do not want to be with someone who's mad at the world.. Oh and I absolutely hate liars! Just be yourself; and most importantly, keep it real! I want a relationship where we can play like kids, talk like best friends, protect each other like brother and sister. A relationship where there is always an open line of communication, because communication is key! I am looking for my partner in crime - my best friend and soul mate. As you can see, I am a woman that knows what she wants. I refuse to waste anyone's time and expect the same thing in return.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My mind!?

Favorite things

Love good conversation and a lot of laughter. Sunsets... Sunrises. I love anything relating to the ocean.. Love the beach! I love Music!! Am very diversified when it comes to music. Love to travel.

For fun

Dancing, walks on the beach, picnics, movies, random road trips...

Last read

Not that I don't know how, but I prefer to write...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Miami, but my family is Cuban.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral