
stayhappy1

28 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life

In her own words

I currently go to YSU and graduate next fall. I'm receiving a BS in BA and am majoring in accounting and economics. I am a very honest and open person and expect the same from my partner. I have what I believe is a fantastic sense of humor. I am a very goal oriented individual. I beleive that part of life is about constantly improving yourself and I would like to be with someone that also believes in reaching goals. I have a good amount of friends that I am really close with. We like to hangout, watch movies and sometimes play video games. I am a very social person and don't often sit in the house. I like to do just about anything from going on a road trip to staying in and cuddling. I go to school full-time and work part-time so I like to make the most of my time off. I've been a vegetarian for 14 years, but it's not something I try to make other people become. Honestly I could care less if other people eat meat. All-in-all I love my life, everything about it, my job, school, my dog, my friends,and my family.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua whose name is Jack. Even though I am use to big dogs I have grown really attavched to him. I love all dogs, but of course I love mine the most. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Portland, Oregon and Austin, Texas are to of my favorite cities in America. I've been to Hong Kong, Beijing and Shanghai and had a wonderful time.

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I like most music, but right now I'm into Black Keys, Florence and the Machines, Adele, and other indie rock and just rock. My favorite movie is 21 Jump Street. My favorite shows are: How I met Your Mother, Archer, and the Whitest Kids You Know

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, travel, play video games, watch movies, read, go to the drive-in and go to amusemetn parks.

Last read

Super Freakonomics. I haven't finished it yet, but I love it so far kust like I loved the first one. It brings the study of economics into stuff that happens evertyday and makes it both interesting and funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am currently a home healthcare worker and full-time student.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I believe in God, but I don't go to church . I think with all we know today everyone has doubts. I was raised Catholic, but wouldn't specifically consider myself Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral