
MiamiCane12

29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in South Florida where I also...

In his own words

Born and raised in South Florida where I also attended college (graduate degree from U of Miami, Go 'Canes!). Here to try something different other than bar hopping or creeping through which I know many people do lol. I work a lot, am very successful, and I'm very dedicated to my job. I take my future seriously (but of course have fun while doing it) and am looking for someone smart and intelligent, funny and witty, charming and pretty to share it with. I think that's what everyone wants in the end. I'm told I'm quite funny so I guess I have to include that here; basically just looking for someone that has common interests/goals and wants the same thing out of life. Also, I'm over the club scene. I do go out but I'm not into the whole South Beach nightclub extravaganza craziness. Anything involving being outside in the sun is perfect. I like quiet nights too, holding hands and just going to the movies is perfectly fine with me. Good communication and being affectionate is important to me. So is education, family, and being chivalrous (apparently a lot of guys on this site are weird creeps -- that's unfortunate for you ladies although I guess that means I'm ahead of the game). p.s. I have tattoos including a full sleeve so if you're not into tattoos then perhaps we wouldn't work. If you are into tattoos, then great!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My family is in horse-racing so we own a few thoroughbred race horses & go to the track often to see them race. Also have a Weimaraner (who when runs resembles a small horse) and a Jack Russell terrier (who when runs resembles a frightened squirrel)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there are Miami Hurricanes, Miami Dolphins, or Miami Heat games; Las Olas; the Keys; Bahamas; anywhere that is located away from my office during the weekend lol

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I think it would be funny if Match.com instead put "Things You Hate:", in which I would have to include the color grey (gray?), ninjas, impoliteness, long lines, and of course, bears.

For fun

I try to be outdoors as often as I can (whenever I'm not working). I'm a movie buff (all kinds, really); reading, playing basketball, dinner & drinks; I love going to basketball and football games. Playing with my dogs (Weimaraner and Jack Russell).

Last read

Green eggs and ham, obviously...I read The Economist a lot, books on WW2 and current history, and true crime once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Import/export firm. Sending your things to cool places like Dubai, Johannesburg, Jamaica, and Brazil! I'm working on sending myself to the Bahamas for a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Yes, I'm white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's degree in Marketing from University of Miami