
brwneyes1020

43 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get busy livin' or get busy dyin'

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple, but very outgoing person, and I am always game for trying new things. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, fishing, waterskiing, and kayaking, but I'm also perfectly happy relaxing and watching a movie at home. I'm a complete movie geek. More often than not, if you ask me about a movie, I've either seen it more than once, own it, and/or can quote lines from it. Comedies are my favorites, especially some of the older classics - Caddyshack, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Clerks, Vacation, Dumb and Dumber, Beerfest, The Big Lebowski...I could go on and on... but I'll spare you!. I'm also really into music. It's usually always on at my house, always on in the car, and I'm always happy when I discover a new song that you don't hear on the radio 30 times a day. I also love going to concerts/live music, and I don't know what I would do without my 80's cover bands! I was a bit of a tomboy growing up, and some of that has stayed with me. I can happily camp out in the middle of nowhere for a week, but I also like to dress up for a night out on the town. As far as sports, I have tennis racquets and golf clubs in my garage, but it's been a while since I've played either, so no laughing if I'm a bit rusty! I do tend to dominate pee wee golf...just sayin'. Most of my family is from San Francisco, so I will always root for the 49ers or Giants. I have a great career working for a health insurance company and I love what I do! I also practice what I preach and live a pretty healthy lifestyle by eating well, and exercising, but I do occasionally splurge. I have to have my chocolate! I also have a 7 year old daughter, 50/50 custody, so I do have time to devote to meeting new people. No matter what I'm doing, I'm laughing and having fun, and I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time, and hopefully shares some of my interests. Maybe you can introduce me to some of yours! I'm pretty easy to talk to, so if you have any questions, ask away! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, just don't have the time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found one here yet, but I love a good hole-in-the-wall mexican restaurant where you can either hang out at the bar and have a beer and chips and salsa, or a good meal every time you go. If you know of a place, fill me in!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I don't know what I would do without music or books. Or chocolate.

For fun

I like all kinds of activities: camping, fishing, waterskiing, kayaking, playing tennis or golf, go-kart racing, bowling, going to concerts or to see live music at small venues. Love 80s cover bands! Also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Two years ago, my New Year's resolution was to read some classics that I hadn't read. I bought about 20 books. Finished most of them. Thought it was interesting to find out that I REALLY disliked some of them!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a health educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college