
miamitoga

46 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a doctor, but I play one on match.com!

In his own words

I'm a single father with 3 kids, they all live with me, and they are a priority in my life...I'm just looking for someone who's caring, secure, & honesty is a must! Someone who enjoys quality time and doesnt take life for granted! A talk, a walk, or even a few vinos and trust me, we'll know! I know this is internet dating, where the odds are good but the goods are odd!! But please, no heavily medicated, grudge holding, boiling bunny rabbits, unhappy with life ladies...Sorry... I just want happiness and nothing but GREAT times at this point in my life!!! About me: I like poking dead things with a stick. I am a former gold medalist from the 1994 Helen Keller Marco Polo Invitational. I currently have a patend pending for a Difribulator that will play Montley Crue's "Kick Start My Heart" when it's opened (this is where my first million is expected). I'm not a pianist. When I see an abandoned shoe on the highway I get sad I've never partied that hard. I dream a lot about being he drummer from Def Leppard but when I wake up I always realize I just slept on my arm wrong. I make my dog watch those horrible animal abuse commercials to remind him how good he has it. Every time I see a jogger past 9pm I always think they just murdered someone. I'm a bigger fan of slugs than snails because those little guys are out there everyday doing the same things as snails but without helmets...Anything else you'd like to know?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

(just one... Match.com is trying to give me more)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, South Beach Miami, Miami, Vegas, Lake George NY, NYC, always exploring new destinations.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Having my boss think I'm at the office while I golf, and sitting on a park bench feeding pigeons.

For fun

I like to play golf on weekends, spend time out on the water with my boat, and enjoy the company of my kids and good friends

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree