Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lakers83fan

31 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone easy-going and to enjoy life with.

In his own words

My name's Thomas. I'm currently finishing my Bachelors at CSU Fresno while working for a Project Management firm. I love to exercise because it makes me feel good. I enjoy running, snowboarding, working out, hiking, fishing, camping, going to movies, etc etc.. I'm not big into the party scene but I enjoy just relaxing with friends doing whatever comes to mind. I'm very laid back and mellow. I don't always have to be out doing something to feel fulfilled (but that doesn't mean I don't like to!) There are times where I'd prefer to just come home from work and enjoy time with my significant other even if it's watching whatever she may be into. I'm extremely loyal and I consider that one of my strong suits. When I'm with someone I have eyes for no other. I'm looking for someone who is caring and kind. I like a girl who can carry a good conversation. Being shy isn't a bad thing as long as they eventually open up :) I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship as I feel it should build off of a friendship first. But if it turns into a relationship, I'm not opposed to that either! Feel free to send a message if you have any questions or would just like to talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I recently adopted a kitten from an animal shelter which I named Dracarys :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some places I'd love to visit some day include Ireland, Scotland, Easter Island, Hawaii and Peru.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a metal head, but I don't mind listening to other types of music. Favorite shows include: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter and LOST.

For fun

I love movies and enjoy going to various sporting events when I have the time.

Last read

I'm currently reading the first book in the "Game of Thrones" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm currently a Intern Project Engineer while I finish my final semester at CSU Fresno for my BS in Construction Management.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college