

28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Zionsville, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who hates their family along with new born puppies. You should despise the sound of laughter, as well as having fun. I'd like to meet a girl who is exactly like all the other girls. If you are different in any way that's a deal breaker. Also, aspirations to travel will not be tolerated. The furthest I'm going is to the fridge. Deal with it. About me: I enjoy sarcasm. If I were to be serious for a second, I'd say I'm a man who loves to discuss just about anything. I love to investigate alternative views. I always root for the underdog. I couldn't care less about sports or video games or TV. Basically, I work and then spend the rest of my time doing such activities as: hanging with friends, jamming, and sometimes I read. Let's face it: you can't sum yourself up in a profile. I'm just looking to meet someone who is down to earth and open minded, and who wants to have good company and conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good beer where I have a decent expectation of not getting stabbed or shot.

Favorite things

Teh interwebz, Concerts, Festivals, Adventures

For fun

I like jamming. Nothing better than sitting around with friends and making music. I also love going to shows. Last year I went to Portugal the Man, Electric Forest, Dr. Dog, STS9/Umphrey's, Wax Tailor, Bean Blossom Blues Fest, and more.

Last read

The Outfit: The Role of Chicago's Underworld in the Shaping of Modern America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a great Uncle that claims we are descendants of Robert E. Lee. I'm pretty sure he's full of shit.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference