
splash1320

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling's my favorite ;)

In her own words

Here in LA by the way of San Diego and Chicago - I have called LA home for three years. I work in communications and am thankful to love what I do. While it's not always easy, I try my best to create balance in my life by doing things that I love...playing tennis (played in college!), hiking, swimming, pilates, going out with friends... I also like to golf and attempt to play beach volleyball (I suck at it, but I've got a killer serve), and I am a Chicago sports fan :) I like taking spontaneous road trips, and seeing where the adventure takes you - I have driven across the country, and it is the best "vacation" I've ever experienced. I have enjoyed exploring the different areas of LA, and there is so much more to see - from restaurants to concerts to experiences. I also love to cook and most of my friends would say that I'm pretty good at following a recipe :) I'm outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I have a great group of friends who would probably say that I am independent, funny, and energetic who speaks her mind and doesn't always worry about what others think. I'm at the point in my life where I want to share my experiences with someone...a partner in crime, as you would say, and if it plays out organically, that's great! And if not, that's okay too :) I respect a man who is direct, up front, and comfortable with himself..and major points for romantic gestures! I am attracted to athleticism, confidence, and intelligence. I'd love to meet someone who likes to explore different places, and take time to relax and enjoy each other's company, and even take a weekend here and there to (gasp) get out of LA. LA is a tough place to live sometimes and if meeting people here was easy, no one would be on this site...so I look forward to hearing from you! :) Last thing - if you live north of Santa Monica (the valley and whatever mysterious land is north of that), that is just too far away for me. LA is big enough to begin with...Sorry, but not sorry!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to own a dog one day.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, West Hollywood, South Bay, the OC, Chicago, San Diego, DC, NYC, San Francisco.

For fun

I love to explore - whether it be hiking, seeing different parts of the city, going to sporting events, museums, famers markets, hanging out with friends, and of course, going to the beach! I'm also perfectly happy being low key.

Last read

My favorite book of all time is Clan of the Cave Bear. It's this intense 1,000 page book. I guess it's my nerdy streak.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree