Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lambo926

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice...

In her own words

...I am shy, yet outgoing. I like to laugh until I hyperventilate. I can be indecisive. I cry at movies, but I'm not a wuss. I'm competitive and don't like to lose. I like to belt out some tunes in the car or bust out some old school rap jams. Hot sauce is my favorite condiment...I will put it on ANYTHING. I am not a morning person. I like my coffee black. I often enjoy having breakfast for dinner. I can be content in a dress and stilettos or sweats and slippers. I drank the Cross Fit kool-aid about a year and a half ago and have been in love ever since. What's better then throwing some heavy weights. And I dream of the day of getting my first muscle-up. Sometimes you meet a great person, and it's not wrong, but it's not exactly right. So, I guess like everyone else on here, I am looking for the one with whom I "click"...someone who makes me laugh at absolutely nothing, someone who can throw back a few brews at the Ravens game with friends, enjoys dining over a bottle of wine, cuddling on the couch for a night in, or heading to the beach or mountains for a weekend get-a-way...a guy who accepts me for who I am but at the same time challenges me...a guy who thinks my bed head and sweats are sexy. P.s. bonus points if you actually have something to say. What do these winks even mean? Lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up always having a dog, but at this point in my life, I don't have the time to offer to man's best friend. I am gone for 10-12 hours a day, and it just wouldn't be fair. Someday, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fed hill, Fells, and even across the water to Canton on occasion. Purple Patio for Ravens away games and Pickles during O's games. Did some traveling to Italy, France, Germany. Would love to visit Greece, Spain, Austraila

Favorite things

...The Ravens, Sushi, hot yoga, weekend brunch, outdoor festivals, sleeping in. Time doesn't always allow for tv, so whomever invented DVR is a genius. I dislike commercials...except during the Super Bowl of course

For fun

Ravens/O's game, working out, spending time with friends and fam



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist in an outpatient orthopedic clinic in Annapolis. I love getting to meet and to interact with so many different people and, as cheesey as this may sound, having an impact on their lives :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Seoul, Korea, adopted when I was 3, so don't let the Italian last name fool you. I like to say that I am the most white-washed Asian that you will ever meet. Haha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS in Biology from UMBC 2003. Graduated from UMB with my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree in May 2007. Eventually I would like to earn a few certifications. Learning is never-ending (cheesey comment #2...don't hold it against me...haha)