
Rhodesia1979

39 year old woman | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two Hearts Beat as One

In her own words

Knowing what we want seems pretty simple…so why is finding what we want sometimes so challenging? So… here I am… dabbing into the online dating pool…hopeful that I will be pleasantly surprised. About me: fairly tall…yes…5'10”…thin, kind-hearted, adventurous, loyal, professional and athletic. Integrity and good work ethic are important to me. I believe that life is better when shared. I enjoy being in a monogamous relationship, yet will not settle. I find dating painful (lol) and have a hard time putting myself out there yet I would love to meet the love of my life, get married and have a family. It would be a blessing if I were able to have a child/children, yet understand that the good Lord has a plan for me... and his plan may not include having my own children. I would like to find someone that would like to have children or has children. I am looking to meet a "good man", a man with strong moral values and integrity. A man that is also looking for a long-term relationship. I've always believed that the man I choose to marry will be a man that I trust with my life and he trusts me with his life. A connection from deep in our souls... undeniable chemistry, similar hobbies, lots of laughter; and respect, cherish, protect, and honor each other... I prefer a man who likes to work out and is athletic (spectator & participatory sports), has good work ethic (drive to be successful but yet good work/life balance), likes to travel, participate in community service activities, loves animals, etc. Few additional attributes: TALL (at least 6’0")... has a kind heart, comfortable in his own skin (confident not arrogant), funny, adventurous and knows he would like to meet a great gal and be in a relationship. Note: Please do not contact me if you are a playa' (serial dater), know that you have no desire to be in a monogamous relationship, schmoozer, addict of any kind, narcissist, have a psycho ex-girlfriend or wife that wants to boil your bunny or if you are looking for a booty call. Yup...there are some crazies out there. P.S. There are relationships that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous. (really like this saying)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Molly (10 yrs old)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference