
strospop

38 year old man | Hingham, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't wanna cram pimpage

In his own words

I'm a self trained executive chef. I live and work in Lake Tahoe. Originally from Hingham but grew up in New Hampshire. Been out here for about four months now and I love it. My favorite food is the avocado, (and I know more than you want to about it) My favorite movie is Casablanca, my favorite song is Supersticious by Stevie Wonder. I have a four year old neice who has the awesomest imagination ever! we cook together all the time(her closet doubles as an oven. quite convenient) I hate the Godfather movies and I would prefer to just watch my fingernails grow. I compete in Triathlons in the summer. Just small ones. Je ne parle pas Francais.My favorite place to kiss a girl is on the eye. I know, that's weird, right? I shouldn't have said that out loud. This is awkward........I could care less about the Red Sox. I love brunch, cause I love getting drunk at breakfast and not being judged. I've never smoked a ciggarette. I say froke instead of freaked and snoke instead of sneaked cause I feel like it. I also say irregardless just to see if people will correct me, they usually don't.I sing alot.I love chocolate, and cake, but I hate chocolate cake. I can't whistle and it bothers me.I almost never cook at home, but I would for you. I'm looking for a girl who is not perfect. I think that perfection is just a matter of having all the right imperfections. One who does things I don't understand. One who loves my dog. One who is confident in who she is. This may sound corny, but one who can make me laugh, cause I love to make others laugh almost as much as I love to laugh.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to eat on the south shore as opposed to in town There are dozens of great places to go, plus I know people at a lot of them, and I like to support my chef friends. more of a small pub guy, coffee shops are for hippies.

Favorite things

I like leaving change in the pay phone for little kids to find, listning to loud hip hop in my car with the windows up, the feel of a fresh sunburn. Walking in the rain without an umbrella. I hate video games except for at arcades, where I love them

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my dog, Astro, going to the movies, running, biking, and hanging out at the beach Although during the winter i'm not afraid to curl up on the couch and burn through a half dozen dvd's.

Last read

I like to read, and I swear I'm literit. (see what I did there), I just can't find the time lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I recently moved to Lake Tahoe from Massachusetts because I'm running from the police because i was accused of a crime that was in fact comitted by an anonamous one-armed man. Thats all a lie..........maybe.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I didn't realize there was a political fence, is that the one keeping all the mexicans out?
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference