
foxyroxy209

28 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine..

In her own words

The older I get the more I come to know about who I am and what I want out of life. I am comfortable in my own skin. I love to travel, meet new people, try new things. I am still trying to figure out what I want to do professionally, but I do know that I love baseball and everything that comes with it. I have a passion for muscle cars, music, and pitbulls. I love beer and brew my own occasionally. (Awesome, I know). I don't live by routine, but more spur-of-the-moment events. I'm a big fan of laughter, randomness and sarcasm. I cuss way too much, speak my mind and will challenge you frequently, so I need someone who will put up with my sass and will challenge me back (in a respectful way of course). I value my independence and personal space, so if you're looking for the type of girl to spend every SINGLE waking moment with, I'm probably not right for you. Let's be honest; everyone needs a little space now and again! If you have a witty personality, are thoughtful, honest, and humble, then we will get along famously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a male blue-nose pitbull named Bleu. He's my everything.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Malibu, Yosemite, London, Seattle, LA

College

California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear (US & UK), Family Guy, sushi, Dr. Pepper, jeans, beer, Mopar, tattoos, Giants baseball, PB&J's, random acts of kindness, Tom Hardy, traveling

For fun

Baseball games, BBQing, movies, random day trips, brewery tours, car shows, snowboarding

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed (what can I say? I like my smut)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of: English, Irish, German and Italian.
Faith: Other No preference
I choose not to base my morals and beliefs around a book or a deity, but simply by what I believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in progress. I would love to study abroad in London, UK to obtain a degree in Managerial Consulting.