
5OShadesOfMe

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I’m Mr. Right--I heard you were looking for me.

In his own words

I'm a bullet points type of guy so I thought this would be the best way to describe myself quickly: - UCLA grad (Statistics and International relations major) - Own boutique post production company - Can Build a fire with my bare hands using only lighter fluid, matches, and wood. - Workaholic (work hard / play harder) - Absolutely a geek/tech nerd and not afraid to act silly! - Complete foodie and love to dress up, go out, and eat/drink - Can hold my breath for over 2 minutes under water - Incredibly spontaneous, seriously i'll decide to go somewhere in a minutes notice - Often speak too quickly, def. get's me in trouble but I'm not shy :) - Love running and well being outdoors (you may beat me at long distances but I will kick your but running up stairs!) - Look forward to family dinners every week with my best friends - I believe you can tell a lot about someone by how they treat service people (taxis, waiters, etc) - Traveling is my passion (I know everyone says that) but it truly is and I make sure to find time for it. (ask me where I've been) You should message me if: I'm looking for someone willing to be my partner in crime and not embarrassed to be herself. Silly, playful, active, and impulsive are some of the qualities I look for in a friend/significant other. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and doesn't get to caught up in the fast paced la lifestyle (which I'll admit I have become victim to in the past).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Want a swiss mountain dog :)

Favorite hot spots

Beach, nothing better than taking a day off and driving to the end of Malibu for the day. Absolutely love traveling and have been lucky enough to study or travel in Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Argentina, Peru, Israel, and all over Europe.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Hmm this is a hard one. Spontaneous trips and drinking wine with friends in a Jacuzzi is always amazing! Oh and I love eating, def consider myself a foodie (Dine LA week is one of my favorite times of year!).

For fun

Camping/hiking, cooking with friends, wine/cheese, beach, guitar, surfing, dancing (not saying I am good but I love it!) :). Love watching movies!

Last read

50 shades of grey (absolutely kidding). To be honest these days I don't read to many novels but I love reading science journals and anything technology/space related. This isn't a book but google "scale of the universe 2" do it! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a boutique post production company and rental house and while I work a lot I make sure to find time for family, friends, and of course myself. I'm lucky to love what I do and work with my best friends.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
So many to mention! Dad is Jewish (austrian/polish/russian) and mom is Catholic (50% Italian, the rest mixes of spanish/Mediterranean). I did get to celebrate Hanukah and Christmas when I was younger which was def. a win!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious at all, maybe a little spiritual. I embrace religions and love learning about them. I often just tell people I believe in the force (star wars).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished UCLA in 2010 and can truly say it was one of the best experiences of my life. Statistics and Global studies major (neither of which I use).