Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fas81780

27 year old woman | Westbrook Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing will happen if you sit back and just wait for it to happen...

In her own words

LEO: outgoing personality. takes risks. feeds on attention. no self control. kind hearted. self confident. loud & boisteroius. VERY revengeful. easy to get along with & talk to. has an "everything's peachy" attitude. likes talking & singing. loves music. daydreamer. easily distracted. Hates not being trusted. BIG imagination. loves to be loved. in need of "that someone". longs for freedom. rebellious when withheld or restricted. lives by "no pain no gain" caring. always a suspect. playful. mysterious. stubborn. courious. independent. strong willed. a fighter. So im 24 yrs old (I don't know why my profile says 25). I would mostly describe myself as confident, driven, outgoing, persistent, energetic, caring, very friendly. and definitely VERY Witty! I like to try new things. I'm very sarcastic and like to joke around, so don't take offense to anything I say. Im not overly sensitive, so i can also take a joke just as easily and won't get upset, so bring it on! I am spontaneous. I am very energetic and like to keep active. I enjoy watching sports, I love the eagles and enjoy watching the flyers. I would love to meet someone that's goal-oriented and i can have an intelligent conversation with (maybe teach me a thing or two! ;) ). I want to meet someone that has goals set for themselves & are taking actual steps to achieve these goals (I hate the cliche "I want to open my own my business 1 day" or "I plan to go back to school eventually"). If u actually want to do it then do something about it! There's a difference between saying & doing! I want a guy with a career and who loves what they do. I love my job, I am very passionate about what I do and would like the person I meet to be just as passionate about what they do too, whatever it may be. I think intelligence is a very sexy feature in a guy! I want to meet a guy that's confident, but not cocky and knows what they want. I don't like it when a guy is too into themselves... If you're as awesome as you think you are then ill figure it out, whether that's true or not. I like a guy that can be a little aggressive and playful, but is still respectful and knows where the boundary lines are. I like a guy to be well-mannered, smart (nerdiness can sometimes be sexy to me!), and have a level of professionalism, but still be fun and have spontaneous side! I can get a little competitive sometimes, so I'm always up for a little friendly competition! :) I am easygoing and I really can't stand to argue. So that's all I have for now! Ps-if you are interested then just email me and if I'm interested ill reply! I already cancelled this subscription; noone has really peaked my interest too much thus far and I don't go on match or invest enough of my time to keep paying for it every month, but maybe ill reactivate it again later on when I can focus a little more time on it. I still have a few days left on here, though, so hurry up boys! ;) cya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

For fun

I like sports (Eagles, Flyers, Phillies), I like to go out dancing(to bar or club), I like movies, bowling, shopping, etc

Last read

I've mostly been studying, but I started reading a book called "Think Big, Act Small: How America's Best Performing Companies Keep the Start-Up Spirit Alive"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Training, recruiting/retention, sales/marketing, HR, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Poland, father & sister born in England, so I am first generation in U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral