
Limoncita78

36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A gal in this city of ours...

In her own words

Hi there! thanks for stopping by. Here is a little about myself: I like to think that I am generally a happy camper, which I believe happens because I put thought and effort into achieving the things that fulfill me and not just by chance. On that note, some of the things that make me happy in no particular order are, swimming in the ocean, paddleboarding, reading, running, singing (even though I can't carry a tune), cooking and spending time with friends and family. Looking after your best interest I polled some very smart people and they seemed to agree that I am a good friend, apparently fun to be with and passionate about the "right" things in life. So, if you have read this far and are somewhat curious, do say hello. If on top of that you happen to be witty, have a good head on your shoulders, a good heart and friends that appreciate you, then what are you waiting for?! :-) Random fact about my handle: some may consider my use of limes "irrational" because I have them in most meals. However, I do make some exceptions, like in morning cereal :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I am lucky enough to live with two dogs, these handsome fellas are not technically mine, but we love each other to death.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, my mother's kitchen, my own kitchen, Mexico City. I also have a soft spot for England, where I lived as a teen and Paris, where two of my siblings now live.

Favorite things

Music, friends, food, family and traveling in some combination.

For fun

Entertaining at home or eating out, if these include long and interesting conversations even better! I also love listening to live music.

Last read

Tweeter feeds, Lonely Planet guides for Chile & Argentina, The Huff, and sadly, work related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work helping people, children and adults, although these days it's mostly adults. I love the field I am in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral