Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DavianP

36 year old woman | El Reno, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Oklahoma Girl Looking For a Fun, Sports Loving Guy.

In her own words

I graduated with a B.A. in English from OSU and I currently work for a Drilling Company in Oklahoma City, which is a family tradition. I also co-own an online jewelry boutique with my sister. We design and handmake all of our jewelry. I'm a genuinely happy person who loves life. I refuse to settle for what I know I deserve. I want to find someone who has a passion whether it's his career or a hobby. I want to be with someone who has dreams about his future and wants to include me in them. I love trying new things whether it's a new recipe or traveling to a new place and hope that I can find someone who is as interested in exploring life as well. I sometimes can get lost, because you never know what you will find or who you will meet. I've met some really great people and found great little cafes or boutiques while taking the wrong road. Family is very important to me and I hope that he would want to be involved with my family and want me involved with his as well, and someone who wants to start a family when the time is right. I love my friends and believe that you should never sacrifice your friendships. I want someone who has great friends and who enjoy spending quality time alone with those friends as well as giving me my space to have a "Girls Night Out" as well. I'm not big on confrontation and really do love things to go well. I'm a very optimistic person and it takes a lot to really get me angry (unless you get in the way of football on Sunday or Monday Night, LOL).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best placed I've visited - Hawaii and Australia. I love Starbucks, eating at Red Rock Canyon Grill on the Lake in OKC or even eating at a great hole in the wall. I would love to visit Alaska, Greece, Paris and Italy.I love weekend trips to Vegas.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Fave drink- Tazo Iced Tea at Starbucks. Pink is my favorite color, I love curling up on the couch in an old, soft quilt when its raining and watching movies. Music-Dean Martin, ColdPlay,Foo Fighters,Jake Owen. Love my job, I work for a Drilling Co.

For fun

I love to travel, even if it's just a weekend road trip. I love to watch movies, try new recipes, watching football, reading and visiting with friends and family. I'm comfortable in the city and country, grew up in a very small town of about 300.

Last read

A Drilling Magazine on offshore rigs & Instyle. I love to read, I've read a couple books flying back and forth for work recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time for a Drilling Company and I also co-own a jewelry business with my sister.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from a very small high school, 19 in my graduating class. Graduated from OSU in 2002 with a BA in English.