Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mitch1a

50 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is filled with so many blessings if you simply learn to truly open your eyes to them. Find true love and cherish it. It is a gift.

In his own words

attractive and motivated, Brutully honest at all times. Comunicative, passionate, romantic. She could be hanging out in jeans and sweats but knows when its time to show what type of woman she is. Strong, smart, passionate.. Must appreciate very hard working men that know how to treat the woman in their lives as a queen. Trust and passion are the key. ok, so I am supposed to type out what and who I am. Well simply put, I love experiencing and savoring every blessing life has to offer. I have a sharp wit. Sometimes a complete goof. I do have a serious side but it doesn't ever seem to last long. If I aint laughing well...I am a workaholic. (probably because I am single.hmmm. I am in a couple of industries so making people happy is what i do. I volunteer a lot and try to keep things in perspective. i never give up the fight ! I am seeking that special one.The woman that takes my breath away. She is my best friend. My lover. My partner. I am loyal and truly believe in spoiling my Queen. Monogamy rocks.sappy but that's me. I have an amazing career and i work smart and hard. I need a partner that can be there to push and listen and let me vent. One that knows how to treat my daughter. I have no ex's to deal with no hang ups. Just a bit of a character, but that makes me, me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

animals are outstanding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
executive director and managing partner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born Jewish but dont really practice. I appreciate all cultures, all religions. It should never get in the way of true love.
Faith: Jewish No preference
spiritual not religous
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
always learning more, getting new licenses and certifications.BA degree, Certifications and multiple licenses. always learning and achieving.