Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dcp0708

45 year old man | Northfield Center, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sense of humor is a must.

In his own words

Friends would describe me as funny, intelligent, witty, and genuine. I like to laugh and have kind of a sarcastic sense of humor. I come from a close family. They live in New Hampshire, so I only get to see them a few times a year. I enjoy hiking in the mountains, with my sister and brother-in-law, whenever I visit them. There are some incredible views from the mountain tops. Back here, in Northeast Ohio, I like to hike and trail run in the Metroparks/CVNP. I've been skydiving and zip-lined down a mountain side...and would do both again. I enjoy meeting up with friends for some great food and drinks. I don't know much about wine, but wouldn't mind learning. Maybe I can find someone to help me with that. I'm a down to earth, laid back kind of guy who is really not into drama. I would also really appreciate it if any of our Cleveland professional sports teams would win a championship before I die. I'm not asking for a dynasty...just one championship. I don't think that's asking too much. At least we have the Buckeyes!! I like DIY projects around the house. It's a good feeling to accomplish something myself, instead of hiring someone else to do it for me. But, I do know my limitations. Anything that could kill me or blow up the house...I leave to the professionals. My ideal match is an intelligent, independent woman with a great sense of humor. She doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at herself (and at me) when the situation dictates. She is kind to others and close with her family. She is just as comfortable dressed up for a night on the town as she is relaxing in jeans and a t-shirt. Being a sports fan is not a necessity, but definitely a plus. If you feel we would be a good match or have any questions, send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I wouldn't mind getting a dog, but I would feel guilty leaving him/her stuck in the house all day long while I'm at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MetroParks/CVNP, Any nice place to relax with friends for drinks/food, New Hampshire.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My niece and nephew, Saturday mornings Music: Varies widely from 80's music to alternative rock to some country. TV: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development.

For fun

Comedy clubs, hanging out with family and friends, golf, reading, trail running, hiking, dining out, DIY projects around the house, watching the Browns/Cavs/Indians/Buckeyes (either going to the game or on TV).

Last read

The Scientific American: Day In The Life Of Your Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference