Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Yoli618

40 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 800 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chic....Fun....Optimistic....Passionate about life....and love!

In her own words

Who am I? My friends and family would describe me as someone with a great smile who enjoys laughter and having fun, somone who gives positive energy, warmth, kindness and compassion into the Universe....and loves her feminine energy. No, you are not perfect and neither am I but wouldn’t it be great if we could be perfect together. We can be two happy, always smiling best friends and loving partners. I'm happy with my life thus far. Yes, I've made some mistakes but l've learned from them and I have not made the same mistakes twice. I believe happiness is a wonderful thing when you discover it comes from within. I am a totally down to earth and non-pretentious individual.....life is too short to be faking it to you make it. I don't take myself too seriously outside of work. I know how to have a good time and leave the pressures and stress of everyday work life behind when necessary. I'm always open to learning and experiencing new things. I can also bring new experiences and interest to a relationship as well. I believe in chemistry and letting a relationship progress organically. I am glass "half full" kind of person when it comes to expectations about life and the people I meet. I try my best to choose wisely and make good, positive decisions when allowing someone to share space and time with me. I believe that just because something has failed before, doesn't mean it will fail again. I don't let past disappointments weigh too heavily in my expectations of future likelihood of success. I thrive on seeking out new places and adventures and engaging with a variety of people and experiences and having stimulating conversations. I have discovered that often, when people say they have found their soul mate, what they are really saying is that they have found someone with whom they are totally comfortable. That comfort level often means that their most important values and ideals are respected by their partner. Eating a healthy diet is just as important as exercise. Whole Foods (Whole Paycheck! Lol!) is my best friend! I workout 4x a week. I like really intense workouts such as CrossFit and Boot Camp! I enjoy cooking for someone who has a healthy appetite for good food!! I'm pretty adventurous, so I will try anything once, maybe twice just to be sure. My Motto: EAT, LIVE, PRAY AND LOVE with Peace and Harmony!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm ready to see experience more of the world, Africa, Asia, Europe. I enjoy places with great ambiance and general splendor...blue ocean water, parks, museums Sunday mornings. DC, NYC, South Beach, LA & San Diego.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy lounges, movies, live music, travel, exercising, shopping at my favorite stores-Whole Foods and BCBG. Celtics, Patriots and Cowboys. Love music from a variety of genres. I'm a foodie.....Sushi and a fruity martini!

For fun

There is nothing better than just being spontaneous!

Last read

In pocess of studying to obtain my AIC Designation for Insurance. I enjoy watching history documentaries. I keep up with global new events for daily stock trading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property and Casualty Adjuster with an Insurance Company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral