
megan83sportslvr

31 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im not in the mood for games :) I'm looking for the "real thing".......a romantic, funny, good man!! Anybody out there? :-)

In her own words

I am a funny, out going, sweet woman, who just wants a good man!!! I'm looking for someone who is from up north (I'm from Baltimore, been in sarasota since 04), someone who is on my level, who knows how to have an intelligent conversation, likes to go out for a night on the town....but also likes to veg out on the couch and cuddle :) I've done my share of partying and I am really looking to settle down. I'm pretty sarcastic too so people that are "too serious" or cant take a joke.....prob not going to work out. Also....DON'T "WINK" AT ME....please lol. I don't understand, are you too lazy to write a short email? Or too shy? Either way....!! I need someone who loves to make money as much as I do and is passionate about working!!! I want the finer things in life....but I am NOT materialistic like lots of women in this town. I am very down to earth. I'll buy $20 sunglasses lol.....I don't care. I love all sports (mostly football, basketball and hockey), muscle cars, I love wine and cheese, LOVE music (I can sing...shhh :) and I just started taking guitar lessons, which I am very excited about). I am very passionate and romantic....kinda hopeless romantic :) I believe you can be "swept off your feet" and I believe that old school chivalry is very much ALIVE!!! I want my man to protect me at all costs and be a "man" in public.....but be a big teddy bear behind closed doors!!! Don't worry guys...I wont tell anyone lol I think thats about all I can say for now. Love is about chemistry....you can't really figure all this out by reading a few paragraphs :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do have a dog....a 7 year old pitbull, who is the biggest mammas boy EVER!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am from up north, so, to me, there isn't too much to do down here. If anyone has any ideas, let me know :)

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I listen to everything but techno. I like rap when I go out or in the car.....I listen to rock also.....I like country music and r&b when I am at home hanging out. Food....hmm....I eat everything :) I'll try anything once!!

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies. I love all sports so going to a game would be great. I love a nice boat ride or a visit to our beautiful beach!!

Last read

I honestly don't read that much. If I read something, it's to better my business knowledge for work...sales.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my Life, Health and Annuity Insurance license and I am studying currently for my Real Estate license.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference