Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shyandrea627

28 year old woman | Strattanville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for new people and a fresh start

In her own words

I am an easy going layed back single mother of a wonderful little boy that is going to be 2 in April.I am not one of those girl girls so if that is what you are looking for that is not me. I will dress up if the situation calls for it dont get me wrong but I'm not afraid to get out there and get dirty. I am not the average girl I enjoy hunting haven't been out for a few years though, I like to help my dad and brother work on cars when need be, and I enjoy helping my dad work on his house. I work full time in a nursing home as a CNA. Don't get me wrong I love my job most of the time but I have to get out of there I get to attached to the residents that I take care of. I am also a full time student online working on a dagree to become a Paralegal ( my two dream jobs where to become a lawyer or a metal fabrications worker I used to love to weld). I like almost all kinds of music and movies. I am kind of a shy person until I get to know people. I don't really do much of anything these days because I want to start fress and would like to meet someone that is not scared to go out and do something even with a kid at times. I love to laugh so if you are funny and can get me laughing that would be great. I really don't know what to say about myself or the person I am looking for. So if you wana know anything or just see if there is anything there just drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish

We have two dogs there names are killer and zoe. I just got my lil man a Turtle the other day have not thought of a name for it yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot

College

Everest Online, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

It is hard to say hanging out with my son, relaxing watching a good movie, lisening to music, and hanging out with my family

For fun

depends

Last read

school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a care nurse in a nursing home right now but also in school to be a paralegal
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I am in school online right for Paralegal