
ExoticsRacerCPS

29 year old man | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Apparently no one reads anymore; so let’s try...

In his own words

Apparently no one reads anymore; so let’s try some bullet points! Shame I have to clarify but yes everything is true. I can send social media if need be. Me -Professional Adventurer (80-90 trips out of the country in the past 5 years for pleasure) -Retired -Professional Driver (Yes I race cars all around the world) -Bachelor’s Degree, Two Master’s Degrees (PhD coming soon!) -I Cook (Traditional French/Rustic Italian) -Volunteer Work (a lot for wounded warriors and animal charities) -I always look interesting (I dress like a man and am covered in crazy scars/tattoos) -I have lived all over the world (Paris, Florence, Dubai, Monaco, LA, Seattle) -Self Improvement is extremely important to me (both physical and mental, which means I am really smart and look good naked) -I have beaten two terminal illnesses (Liver Cancer and Leukemia) -I am the least boring person you will ever meet (I have punched a great white shark, been bit by a zebra, banned from three countries, and fought in three wars across four continents) -As a child I always wanted to sell dolphins on the black market -Jay Gatsby is my hero, The Great Gatsby is I think one of the best love stories of our time. I just learned how to surf in Australia! I absolutely love going to the beach but also love disappearing for a week in Switzerland to go skiing. So if we get along and you have a passport maybe we can snag some breakfast in London then go on a cheesy tour bus ride one day then hop over to Nice for some bad ass Risotto. Yes I know a place. My Match -Going in a positive direction with her life -Has her own goals/aspirations -Puts effort into what she does (that includes dating) -Takes care of herself -Can hold a conversation -Pays her own bills -Self Confident -Knows how to date (if you don't put forth effort, don't expect anyone of quality to reciprocate) Wish you all the absolute best of luck on here! -Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats, one of which is currently in heat annoying the other with her hookerish behavior.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m no stranger to traveling! Besides from yearly trips to Paris and Italy, I’ll go anywhere I feel inclined to visit. I’ve been to parts of the Middle East, South America, Europe, New Zealand, and Central and South America.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The gym. Fine food. Travel. My cats. Fine cheese and pate. Lobster thermidor. Street tacos. Good food wherever I can find it. Movies. Books. (Obviously food makes me happy)

For fun

Travel, selling dolphins on the black market, VCR and Laserdisk repair, eating out and cooking, racing down at the track (cars not running... really me run in a race?), trying to take over the world!

Last read

Stephen Hawking’s book, The Grand Design, Michu Kaku's String Theory (Theoretical physicist),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Board of Directors/Defense Contractor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Swedish, 100% Viking!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice as well as Masters also a MBA from UCLA.