

36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm...let's see. Well, I consider myself...

In his own words

Hmmm...let's see. Well, I consider myself intelligent, wise, genuine, athletic, diplomatic, confident, stable (mentally and financially), I talk with my hands, circumspect but I'm no prude (I just carefully assess situations, situational awareness). I ALWAYS plan ahead; I also have a plan B, C, and D for everything...but I'm also spontaneous - I swear! I'm driven, motivated, and I know what I want out of life. I like to go to the movies, enjoy a "bold" Mexican martini from Maudie's (the one near my house ;)), oh and I love to bbq and I'm really good at it. Float the Comal river, head to the Riverwalk in SA for a day trip, work on my house and my yard (that's my project right now), visit my folks, spend time with my friends. I love to read...I can spend all day reading anything from search and seizure law to the Chronicle (Feed. My. Brain.). I volunteer in the community through various organizations - more about that when we speak. Finally, I give thanks daily for having been blessed with great health, a house, a vehicle, employment, and food on the table. I truly don't need any more than that....well, perhaps someone to share it with. YOU are smart, attractive, have strong family values, kind, patient, like to have fun, like to make fun of me :), etc., etc. Listen, I don't want anyone just like me - that would be a disaster. Someone who balances me would be perfect. Send me an email if you'd like to know more. Thanks for reading and have a great day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Comal River, my patio with a book, Maudie's, Costco, baseball diamond,, the trail on the lake, Casa Chapala, Cisco's, Curra's, Casa Moreno's, Amaya's (it's no secret I love Mexican food).

Favorite things

Sunrises, sunsets, my coffee maker, BASEBALL!!, my wrist wraps, a barbell and olympic plates, ice cold water, ice cold beer, my barber, my watch, HEB at 6am grocery shopping, cheese, church, Costco, my god daughter, milk, music. Family Guy

For fun

smoking briskets, mentoring my pal at Reagan, floating the Comal, traveling, playing baseball, reading, sitting on my patio and reflecting, working on my stinkin' yard and house (I need ideas!!), spending time with friends and family, volunteering

Last read

My CFE manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference