
ArtistiCat26

33 year old woman | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great gal, looking for a great guy

In her own words

I know what a Tardis, light saber, and photon phaser is ( and if you do too, we can have long lovely discussions about it- although,no worries if you don't) . I enjoy pop-culture referencing, meandering around art museums, trying new restaurants, learning new things and traveling. Speaking of, I'm really looking forward to my first trip to Seoul this coming fall. I need to ramp up my language skills!. Currently I keep myself busy working as a graphic designer/coordinator in D.C. for a well-known car insurance company. It may not sound very exciting, but I work with a fantastic group of people that are my friends and I've worked on some very interesting projects. As far as dating, I'm an old fashioned romantic at heart, but the rest of me keeps ...me...mostly levelheaded. I'm a self-labeled root beer connoisseur. I tend to read more poetry in the fall and winter. I'm an inquisitive soul and would like to find someone who enjoys that quality, and also looks , if not lives, outside the box. Message me if you are someone who wants to explore the city to find interesting new places (or show off your DC prowess), are able to converse about what's going on in the world ( or whats going on in your world, that week) appreciates wit and a sense of humor, is spiritual or believes in something higher than what we see, who knows what romance is and can hold the door for me and not get their feathers ruffled.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chadwicks in Chevy Chase for an after work drink, Spices in Woodley Park for decent sushi or tofu and vegetables, the Sculpture Garden in the summer

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sleeping in on the weekends, Kdramas, music , dark chocolate, blazer and hoodie combinations, learning new things, On the Road by Jack Kerouac.Smashing Pumpkins. Spicy foods, kimchi, traveling, meeting new people

For fun

I love going to the movies, visiting museums, being outdoors, cooking, going out to eat, spending time with family and friends

Last read

Still getting through Edward St. Aubyn's The Patrick Melrose Novels: Never Mind, Bad News, Some Hope, Mother's Milk, and At Last



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, German, Korean, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral