Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoCalEng

40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking My Partner in Crime ;)

In his own words

Full of energy. Highly motivated. Those are words you would typically hear if you ask my friends to describe who I am. I’m definitely not a guy who sits on the sidelines watching the rest of the world pass me by. Living consciously is a choice. I’m aware that this journey is temporary and I make the most of every moment. My match has a similar attitude. She knows how to apply action to her goals, yet she remains mindful of the need to treat everyone she meets with kindness and compassion. She balances work time with leisure time, and she maintains a healthy lifestyle that includes regular exercise, a practical diet, and a positive attitude. We put our Christian values first believing that any successful relationship is based on honesty, trust and respect. It will be fun to share the kitchen as we cook up savory meals, pack our bags to explore new destinations, and take time to share laughs with family and friends. I am an old-fashioned gentleman. I hold open doors and pull out chairs, and I want to meet someone who appreciates being treated like a lady. I love scuba diving, so it’s important to meet a match who is not afraid of getting her hair wet. That doesn’t mean we have to have all of the same interests, but I do want our interests to merge enough that we can have a lot of fun spending time together. Starting with friendship seems like the best plan to me. If the chemistry is there, then things will just flow naturally into something more committed and intimate. If you’re ready to share in the discovery process with me, I’m just an email away.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My most memorable vacation took place in Maui and Lanai where I went scuba diving and swimming through an underwater lava tube. I went to Victoria, B.C. last summer. There are many places I want to see around the globe.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dining out will be a great pastime for my match and I to share good food and conversation. I enjoy Italian (Osso Bucco and Veal Marsala are two of my favorite dishes), sushi, fresh seafood and Mexican (Rodrigo’s in Huntington Beach).

For fun

I enjoy a diverse set of interests: exploring museums, watching movies, appreciating the performing arts and culture, dining out, ballroom dancing, scuba diving, cooking and sharing laughs with friends.

Last read

I recently read 1776 by David McCullough and I’m currently reading a collection of science fiction short stories on time travel. My all-time favorite book is the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I serve as a computer engineer for a major defense contractor. I have been in my current position for the past two years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith provides a steady anchor in my life. It’s crucial that I find a match who shares my faith especially for the purposes of raising children.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral