
Raimss

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue Eyes Looking For Blue Skies

In his own words

A bit about me: Thanks for stopping by to look at my profile. I’ve been asked to share a little about myself, so here goes… I’m kind, thoughtful, open-minded, and I have good table manners so I won’t embarrass you in front of your family and friends. I’m also emotionally available, but only on weekends and Wednesdays after 5:00pm—jk. I can be shy and quiet at times, but when I am with the right woman, I can also be an open book. In fact, I can be open and honest to a fault. I come from Lithuania, a very small and beautiful country that has lots of lakes and farms and weather like Illinois. I’m saving the story of how I got to LA for our first date so I can keep you in suspense. This fascinating story has a lot to do with how I fell into my job managing rehearsal studios—a job I love. I am my own boss and have the luxury of working when I want, which means you and I can get away for two weeks anytime we want! I also get to hang out with some wonderful aspiring musicians who’ve inspired me to take up playing the guitar. Other random bits of info: I am a huge fan of basketball—which is nearly a religion in Lithuania. I enjoy fishing, swimming, going to the beach, riding my bike, and just being outdoors. I like going to movies, but not alone. I like trying new restaurants, as long as they don’t put onions or sauce on my steak. I always try to be the best at whatever I do. And, I love being in a relationship, especially with the right woman. A bit about you: I would love to meet a woman who puts me first and who I feel I can trust implicitly. She needs to be active, independent, and have goals in life. It is important that she has a career and is doing things, not just dreaming about what she’s going to do. It is also important that she is not too quite because I am quiet and, if you put two quiet people in a room, nothing good is going to happen. Like me, she is not a not a karaoke fan. I am sure we can find plenty of other ways to spend our time together. She is someone I feel that I can build something with. We will draw each other out and have a playful relationship filled with mutual admiration, affection, exploration, laughing, and sharing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches--Long Beach, Laguna Beach, Huntington Beach, Zuma Beach. I love a great steak. Yamashiro is always good for sushi. I also go to a lot of Russian restaurants. I'd love to take you there.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music: classic rock, trance, jazz, classical--depends on my mood. I watch a lot of sports and reality tv. I know it's dumb but it's addictive.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. I prefer spending time with friends and doing things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Some college No preference