

35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
warning: reading this profile may cause warm...

In his own words

Warning: reading this profile may cause warm and fuzzy feelings I’m a nerd, a klutz and a free spirit at heart with skin that sparkles like diamonds. I was born and raised in the city of Angels, on the playground is where I spent most of my days. Inside this mysterious profile is a Mexican food snob in converse who has a tentative grasp on the English language. I could eat chips and salsa everyday of the week....though I've yet to find a favorite spot. Any suggestions? One of my biggest goals in life is to find the girl next door, the type who sneaks out window every night, steals dad's car, causes trouble all over town, and slips back in before sun-up! I’m looking to meet a forever to build a great life and share life’s experiences with and one day marry and have a baseball size family. I’ve honed my craft through years of study, rigorous training & thousand of complaints. I've been told am cute by someone other than my mom, I know my way around a Home Depot and can repair your dry wall and hang your mirror. I’ve never been married, I have good credit and have been trained to put the toilet seat down. I have a job I enjoy and I don’t have any kids (that is until my mom decides to adopt me one) ) I work in Sports & once upon a time I played professional lies, it was great money, tons of fame, fast cars, and tons of bling!! (but don't be trying to pull me out of retirement) I'm grounded, independent & loyal...I've only cheated on my hair stylist. In my free time I love traveling and exploring new things to do. Who’s down for running with the bulls or swimming with sharks? I've hiked to a waterfall, biked through the Mayan ruins and paddle-boarded through canals, but I would never jump out of a perfectly good airplane. More power to you if parachuting is your thing. I’ll be waiting on the ground to catch you. Next year I want to fill up my passport stamp collection and experience the beaches of Thailand and Costa Rica....but if hiking the Appalachian Trail is your passion, I'm up for the challenge. I love playing under the hot sun at the beach, maybe taking a dip in the water maybe you would be willing to follow? I love hot summer nights, witty banter, flirty evenings and romantic walks to the fridge. Sports has always been a big part of my life. Who's down to going to games? I like yoga and living a healthy lifestyle. so no peanut butter and jelly belly here. Some of my best friends have four legs and poop .I listen to gangster rap, 80’s music and every once in a while I try to dance. I love to explore and discover. I can be bribed with tickling. I like to gamble. I like rooftop drinks overlooking the city. I have a profound love for road trips and adventure. I'm always up for a night of camping out under the stars (don't forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by a bear!) I cant resist street festivals, swap-meets and I LOVE vintage stores. I wanna travel more and one day purchase a boat and name it “Mas Olas".When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a scary movie, any suggestions? I’m a speed racer in my own mind. I will open doors for you, buy you flowers and; compliment you but I’m allergic to drama, bad table manners and a flaky girl. A flaky girl is like a disorganized princess on steroids... at this point I know you’re judging me so let’s move on. I am a little shy but I find it sexy when a girl has her nails done. I love holding hands, I love that after I spend day with you, I can still smell your perfume on my clothes. I believe in opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve. I believe behind every successful man is a woman at his side. I believe we deserve someone who makes us laugh, fills us with energy and joy.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Last summer I went surfing nearly every day with my dog Rufus. Considering rescuing a Siberian Husky. He would be my little man cub. If he found out I was putting myself out here like this he would be devastated. Buy me a beer and I’ll tell you more

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you posses athletic genes & ability - can we just get married now & have kids! haha

Favorite things

If you can sing, dance, cook, smile or even cut my hair I’m probably gonna instantly love you

For fun

Next year I want to fill up my passport stamp collection and experience the beaches of Thailand and Costa Rica.

Last read

I've read that I'm the type of guy a father would be thrilled to see his daughter end up with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Athlete Representation and Sports Marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I once dumped a girl because she didn't like guacamole. My margaritas I like with extra salt please
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
believer - I attended Catholic school & was even an altar boy growing up. I was required to dress nice & pray or shall I say repent?
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learned my 1,2,3's and A,B,C's at school, my dad taught me how to be handy, my mom taught me how to treat woman and I taught myself how to play baseball. Perhaps I can learn something from you =)