
jakewax10

28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wealth is the ability to fully experience life

In his own words

This is the awkward part where your supposed to write how wonderful you are and how wonderful the person you are looking for surely is. I'll just skip all that, and give some details. I am 26, spent my childhood in San Diego. Soccer has taken me around the world. I just finished my first start up and have recently moved to San Francisco, to work for a tech start up in the sports space. I love the beach, my bulldog Bentley, playing / watching sports, reading, spending time with friends and family. Always enjoy having a good time going out, love to travel, experiencing new and different things. I am sarcastic and joke a lot. Humor has always been a big part of my life. Looking to meet someone outgoing, social, loves to laugh, is warm, likes go out and have a good time, experience different things, travel, is driven in their work, and is entrepreneurial. If any or all of that sounds like what you are interested in, then great! I look forward to getting to know you better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

English bulldog named Bentley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs in LA, Chargers games, too many good restaurants in Del Mar / North county to mention. Gas Lamp is fun wouldn't call it a favorite My favorite city is London love going back every year. I also love going to Rio, Sao Paulo, and New York

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love the Black Keys I listen to everything though Favorite TV shows : Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Daily Show, Louie, Lots more which aren't on the air anymore Love all kinds of food try to eat healthy. Italian is top of my list

For fun

Pretty much any activity outdoors, going out for dinner and drinks. All of the normal stuff movies and such. Comedy clubs, going to the beach, hitting golf balls, playing with my bulldog Bentley. concerts and sports games, I also love to Travel

Last read

Imagine: How Creativity Works by Jona Leher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree