
randoozy

30 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
every day's a start of something beautiful...

In her own words

Hey, I'm Randi. I'm a 29 year old, petite, female human. I'm cautious by nature, but I have an adventurous side waiting to be brought out by someone I trust. I enjoy live music, avoiding butterflies, and spending time exploring new (or old) places with my dog, Beatrix. I like mini golfing when it's warm, bowling and trivia when it's not warm, and going out to eat (Italian and Indian are my favorite) no matter what the weather is, though I love eating outside in the summer months. I also like to go to places in and around Boston to hear some live music. I'm okay with going out if there's a reason for it (not really into going to random bars just to go to bars), but I own my own place and I'm a little bit of a homebody. I love staying in, playing some board games with some wine on the side, and just cozying up on the couch. I work at an elementary school with children on the Autism Spectrum or with other varying disabilities. As much as I enjoy working with the kids, my favorite part of the week is when I take my dog to a nearby nursing home to visit with some of the residents. As far as I know, there's nothing better than a little pet therapy. I'd love to meet someone who isn't afraid of someone who is ready for the real thing, and you consider yourself intelligent, funny, honest, unjaded, thoughtful, fun, a good communicator, and a dog lover. I'd like to think that I could provide all of the same qualities for you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Love my pooch.

Favorite hot spots

In and around Boston: Fresh Pond, The Paradise, The Sinclair, Posto, Havard Square, Moozy's, SOWA open market, The Public Garden, Guru the Caterer, The Greenway and the waterfront, L'Impasto

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

NY pizza, bagels, and rainbow cookies, dogs, snuggling, acting like a kid when I can, Cards Against Humanity, boots, books, my friends, sundresses, laughing at myself, board games, purple

For fun

going to concerts, wandering around the city, going on mini road trips and exploring new places, eating out, photography, going for long walks with my dog, people watching, staying in, bar trivia, game nights with friends

Last read

I read a lot over the summer. They're usually the fast-paced beach books. The last two were The Shining Girls and Reconstructing Amelia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with students on the Autism Spectrum in a public elementary school in a Boston suburb.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish, but religion definitely isn't a big part of my life, and I'm not necessarily looking to meet a Jewish guy, but I wouldn't be at all opposed to it. We'd start off having at least one thing in common.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral