
76trisha

38 year old woman | Manville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just to see you smile~

In her own words

Hi there...well I am a petite long haired, high energy ,attractive in shape women; trusting ,caring, honest, mature, intelligent, funny, outgoing, open-minded, well-rounded, sentimental women... I'm like the girl next door!! . I was born and raised in Virginia; therefore I have southern charm and hospitality...My family moved to NJ in 1992. The most important things in life to me are family and close friends. I am an Auntie to 6 nephews and 1 niece~ and love spending time with them.. I believe in living each day to the fullest. I go to the gym daily as staying in shape is very important to me. I competed when I was younger in dance ~ so rhythm is in my blood!! I lead a very active lifestyle ( not a couch potatoe lol) a few to name going to the movies, broad way shows, listening to music, dancing, shopping, working out, people watching, walks on the beach and park, bike riding, campfires -don't forget the smores YUM!. I like the cold skiing ; snow tubbing are lots of fun!! Quality time with "the special someone" doing fun activities , talking about life or talking with no destination ~ or simply making dinner together and cuddling on the couch glass of wine & movie. I don't have a specific sports team that I follow BUT will cheer on with the best of them LOL...I am from the south so listen to country music occasionally "a girls roots are never forgotten" ...I also listen to a variety of other types of music except heavy-metal and rap. I'm looking for someone who is honest, mature ; outgoing, dependable, understanding, funny, takes care of himself/staying in shape, intelligent ,yet sentimental "enjoy the finer things in life" ; and has family values!!!! I believe relationship is 50/50 but it is my nature to go the extra mile whatever it takes. Life is what you make of it....I have a lot to offer to right MAN:)... I am looking for a serious meaningful relationship and future (no games ).....best of luck with your search!!! PLEASE NOTE THE KIDDOS IN MY PICTURES ARE MY SIBILINGS KIDS ~ PROUD AUNTIE!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into the "club/bar" scene. A romantic Italian restaurant and or a hole in the wall pub can be inviting...I like the cold/snow..BUT a warm romantic island when do we leave LOL..Hawaii would love to see.. but not to forget skiing too!!

Favorite things

Italian meal with a nice bottle of wine; my favorite color shades of purple I like smelling and watching fresh snow rain storms& of course playing / building snowbuddies.. shows I enjoy Reba,King of Queens TheBiggest loser, Two and 1/2 men

For fun

I like stay active/gym, being outside, dining out,movies,broadway shows,beach. Spending time with my family and friends. Quality time with a "special someone" and their interest too (I up for diversity) !!! Sunset walks on the beach or park..

Last read

the local newspaper , self magazine. wegman's receipes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the surgical scheduling coordinator for a 7 surgeon Orthopedic /Spine group ~ I truly love working with and helping others ...since 1996 this has been my passion...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in the teachings of God and follow the golden rule; and it has truly made me the women I am today!! I was rasied in a very strong solid catholic upbringing and family....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an assoc degree in business management ~ currently work in the healthcare field