

44 year old woman | Mechanicsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You are always responsible for how you act, no matter how you feel. Remember, that.

In her own words's been over a year since I have been on Match. I am going to keep this short and sweet. I am laid back yet sometimes hyper:-). I enjoy being around people but can appreciate being alone too. I am a mother of 3 pretty cool kids. Two in high school and one in the 4th grade. I love my profession as a Urology MA. I work for and with wonderful people who are like family. I am affectionate, caring, and very loyal. I have had my heart broken a couple times so I know what it's like to love and be loved. I'm forgiving to a fault if that's possible. Communication is a plus:-) How hard is it to send a quick text to say hi? If you claim to not be a gsme player....then don't. :-) If you can relate to or do any of the following things it's better if you don't contact me:-) You have a history of being unfaithful, to stressed out over things you can't control, don't pick up after yourself (lol had to add that) use any type of tobacco, and are not affectionate, spontaneous, or romantic. Good luck in your search:-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Very large Chocolate lab named Gibbs, Bischon named Nikki. Calico cat who stays outdoors since the rescue of two sister kittens:-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach! Not picky as long as ocean waves and clean sand. Amusement Parks and ghost walk tours. No I don't wish to see a ghost! Just enjoy the stories.


College of Southern Maryland, La Plata, MD

Favorite things

Music...I am a huge Taylor Swift fan! Don't hate:-). Gummi Bears....and peppermint mocha latte's are not just for Christmas time!

For fun

Movies mostly action/adventure/comedy. Hanging with family and kids. History buff.

Last read

Reading is a big favorite. Patterson and Evanovich favorite authors. Will read anything that keeps my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy my career as a Medical Assistant for a very busy urology practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well like most americans I am a mix! Mostly Irish & German. Fair skin and green eyes go figure.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Started out in Early Childhood Education. Realized that my love for children did not pay the bills very well:) I stepped way out of my comfort zone and love being a MA for a awesome Urologist and GP. I think I am pretty good at my job:)