

36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I've been in Texas for 5 years now and really love the people and the quality of life here. My job in the energy industry has me working out of my home--which is both a good and bad thing. As you can probably imagine, it's hard to meet people--thus the profile. I am an attorney by education (but am not practicing) and about to get my Masters of Science in Global Energy Management in Jan 2014. It's been tough but I love it. A few things about me: First, I am lucky to have an incredible family and great friends. It's important to me that a guy I meet fit in well with them. As for my interests, I am the type of girl who is equally happy spending her Saturday Fall afternoons attending a football game as I am enjoying the evening having wine with friends on the patio of a trendy restaurant. (For the record, my sports teams are the Villanova Wildcats, the Iowa Hawkeyes, and the Philadelphia Eagles (please don't hate me Cowboys fans!). I also love nature and traveling-- it is important to me that a guy I date love the outdoors. Hopefully, he also likes things like hiking, skiing, tennis, and golf, etc. . Who I'm looking for: basically, a well-rounded, motivated, trustworthy, nice guy. :) Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Uptown, I love the bar areas of Ocean Prime, The Ritz; & Perry's, as well as the West Village area. My friends and I often go up north to Shops at Legacy area as well.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Music, 80s movies, golf, hiking, traveling, meeting friends for dinner, chai tea lattes from Starbucks

For fun

Getting outdoors (there's nothing like a day outside to put you in a good mood!), being with friends and family, golf

Last read

My finance textbook--a very exciting read! Well, that's what I keep trying to tell myself anyway. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Swedish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Villanova University for undergrad; Creighton University for law school; currently in a master's program at University of Colorado Denver (hybrid of in-class and online courses so I'm mostly here in Dallas, not Denver)