
Kristin7832

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Unique, lots of character, funny, honest, smart, sensitive, and a huge heart.

In her own words

I graduated from The University of Texas in Austin with Interior Design. I am very creative and I love modern design. I enjoy photography, yoga, traveling, watching movies..... I am hoping to find someone that enjoys trying new restaurants, cooking, traveling, watching sports, movies, and great conversation. I am a very honest, down to earth woman who likes to have a great time! I am looking for a Man who knows what he wants. Someone who enjoys hanging out with family and friends, BBQing, taking short get aways to ATX or even Playa del Carmen to enjoy the blue water and sun. Someone who enjoys the small stuff like staying home and cooking, cuddling/watching TV/movies, laughing (I love to laugh)....especially if it's at each other. Lol. I know what I want so I am pretty particular but which includes someone with a good heart, that likes to laugh and is not too serious. I am a very positive person and hope to find the same. I love the outdoors and would like to start doing more outdoor activities with someone I enjoy hanging out with.....ie: horseback riding, fishing, shooting guns, sailing, camping, surfing.... I'm pretty much over the club scene. I like nice dinners out with some drinks or a nice dinner at home. Every once in a while I don't mind going to a bar but it's got to be cool. :) I enjoy chilling and watching sports (at the actual venue or at a bar). I would like to find my soulmate so that is why I am so particular about things but I would like to meet people sooner than later to find out. I have never had an awkward date.... i'm very inquisitive so ask a lot of questions and listen well. Laugh a lot. Never a dull moment here. :))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have no pets but I used to have a Golden Lab, Kendell. I miss him. :(( He was my best bud! I love horses. My sister has two, so I get my riding in when I get a chance to visit her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, British Virgin Islands, Cabo, California, New York, Colorado.... Cedar Creek, Wine Bars, Austin, My pool......

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Food: I love Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Mexican, Barbecue, Steak - Medium Rare. I like it all! :) TV: The Office, Chelsea Lately (a lot of people say that I remind them of her probably b/c of my sarcastic humor), Tosh.O.....

For fun

Trying new restaurants, cooking, road trips, concerts, yoga, sailing, movies, chillen....

Last read

The Five Love Languages. :) Music: Beastie Boys....(all time favorite). RIP - Adam Yauch/MCA. :( Scissor Sisters!!! Jack White, Turbonegro, Deftones, Foo Fighters, The Cars... I love dubstep, hip hop, jazz, country...i like it all, if it's good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Sales/Account Manager for a high end furniture dealership.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My Dad is half Irish and half German and my Mom is Polish. On June 2, 2012 my parents will have been married for 49 years! They are awesome! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic - Baptized, 1st Communion, Confirmation. I don't really go to church as of right now but occasionally will try a new church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Interior Design.