
Ryan092783

31 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
happy hunting!

In his own words

I find it hard to describe myself and who I'm looking for. But, I'll do my best. I'll start off by admitting that I'm very shy and very quiet at first. Once I'm warmed up and comfortable then I open up a lot more. I like to joke around sometimes in a sarcastic or smart a$$ kind of way but, I can be serious when I need to be. I'm genuine, honest, loyal, active, happy and adventurous. I like to try new things from food to activities to going different places. I am pretty multi-cultered as I am Japanese-American and my step-mom is hispanic. So going eating mexican food and going to mexico happens quite often. I try most things more than once and if I don't like it the first time then I'll still try it a second or third time. The thinking there is maybe I wasn't in the right state of mind the first time or didn't have good quality. I usually like to snowboard, hike, travel and I like to try and cook. Eventually, I'd like to see the northern lights and hopefully get my scuba certification. When I can, I take my car and race it at the track(not in a straight line though). I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. My occupation is electrical designer. Basically, I make electrical plans for oil/power plants. It's a busy business right now but I find that to be a good thing and since I'm considered young in my industry, I'm learning a lot. I love food and I like weird foods too. I've been learning to cook a few new dishes here and there. I believe in my religion but I don't try to force or persuade anybody else upon it. It's my own decision to follow. I'm looking for someone to possibly share some of these activities with. Hopefully, someone somewhat motivated and has a good heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

i'm a dog lover, i like cats too but i'm allergic to cats so i can't be around them very long.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy nice views and traveling to new places. I like to eat and hangout with friends.

Favorite things

My favorite things are hanging out with friends and trying new things.

For fun

On my free time i snowboard or ride around. I go to a lot of hockey games when season comes around. I also really enjoy watching MotoGP, college football and movies too.

Last read

The Hunger Games was the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a decent job. I work for an engineering company. I'm an electrical designer, basically... i make electrical plans for oil and power plants. it's not that exciting. But, it's interesting and I learn a lot everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
my roots are a lil faded, i'm a 4th generation and not a lot of my tradition has been passed down, it's sorta been lost. But, I'm Japanese-american.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion isn't too important to me. As a lot of people have found that religion totally goes against what science has told us. But, I like to keep a good heart and believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference