Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tttm2610

34 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles of Westerville, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Enter For Awesomeness.

In his own words

Here is some "Awesomeness". I'm an honest man :) I'm also fun, smart, semi-well read, and willingly athletic. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nap or two on the weekend. That has more to do with the quality of my couch than constant inactivity. I enjoy running, improv, and college football. I also like going around Columbus and finding great local places to eat, view entertainment, and enjoy good company. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, funny, attractive and active women who enjoys putting up with my improv comedy passion. I'm very laid back, so a laid back lady would be most awesome. Oh and I love sarcasm:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets. I love border collies though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For food, I like the Easy Street Cafe, Dirty Franks, and El Vaquero. For entertainment, I like the Wild Goose Creative, Ohio Theatre and Studio 35. Is Ohio Stadium a hot spot? I go to a lot of games, so that's a place I'm at a lot.

Favorite things

I love British music from the 90s and 60s. I like movies, most especially Spinal Tap and I still think Harrison Ford is a bad ass. I love Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, The Office, The Simpson and Community.

For fun

I perform improv comedy at the Wild Goose Creative with "See You Thursday" and sometimes at Studio 35 as "Scott the Man". I get out for a run 4-5 times a week. I also enjoy going to movies and going out to eat. Local places are my favorite.

Last read

Catch 22 and Catcher in the Rye are my favorites. I love most things by Mark Twain, M. Gladwell, and the Freakanomics crew. I also enjoy historical biographies. Just finished Rag Time and enjoyed that immensely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the title department for the financial services division of a popular car company. I really enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, Scottish, Irish, Welsh, German, with a dash of Swedish. In short, I'm caucasian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm agnostic, but very open minded about many faiths. I grew up Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference