Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Thanks for reading :)

In her own words

Hi! Im looking for someone fun to spend time with, enjoy dinners out, cooking in, running trails or playin around ;) I am easy going (truly, or so they say), love to laugh and poke fun at myself and those I am close to. I think the funniest thing about me is my quirky sense of humor, which is a quality I like to share with a partner. I am adventurous and enjoy travel, most recently this year I was in Rome, Costa Rica, and Key West. When I am home, I am enjoying time with my son, who I split time with his Dad, and we are still friendly and close, happy to be apart of course, but hopefully you have kid(s) also and can understand that relationship, and how important it is to keep harmonious. I also spend plenty of time running the trails near my home in the Oakland hills, and dining out or in with friends. I love to cook, and come from a big family where our time is spent mostly creating concoctions in the ktichen over noise, laughter, and wine. I dont have a long list of "deal breakers" or must haves - I am just looking for someone fun to share time with and see if there is a spark for more. I would say that if you are a good traveller, and can get along both in cramped conditions or a beautiful resort, we should get along famously. Oh - and I am not a camper, so you must save that for your man friends. thanks for reading! oh... and if you dont believe in posting a pic (shadow people)... please post one b4 you contact me... why are you here?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, local beaches, being on the bay :)


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

30 Rock, The Daily Show

Last read

Vogue, Sf Chronicle,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference