Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KaiLerner

38 year old man | Brookside Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved to the area, and am interested in meeting people locally.

In his own words

Unga Bunga... Me Man... You Woman. Me Like Woman. bashes woman with his club and drags her off to his cave. Okay... that was for all you ladies who think men don't generally have the cooth, or common sense God gave to a common caveman lol. unga bunga... me like shiny things As for me.... I'm just a wee bit more refined. Please read on, and let's see if we have more in common than hairy toes, and a love of caves lol. unga bunga... me have funny name, and smell like dog Hi! My name is Kai (pronounced Tie with a K lol). Kai is Hawaiian for "ocean". Before you ask.. No, I'm not Hawiian. I'm 100% bonafide MUTT! hahah unga bunga... me look for woman who like me back I am seeking someone who is down to earth, but willing to let themselves be uprooted by the possiblities life has to offer. unga bunga... me work hard but love break coconut with big rock. me get big coconut for hard work, and help other in tribe to make coconut too. I have an awesome career,and I love it! My career consists of going into struggling .COM's, turning them around, and making them not only profitable, but very profitable. I like my job because at the end of the day, I've saved jobs, and enhanced the lives of the people who work at the companies I am fortunate enough to be a part of. unga bunga... me talk lots. Sometime make sense, sometime make laugh, sometime talk about something not me I tend to talk up anyone about anything, and really really enjoy intelligent conversation, but enjoy bantering about almost anything. Whether you want to talk about Apples, or Zebra's, I can probably keep up with you, and on occasion have been known to talk about something other than myself lol. unga bunga.... me keep talking lots... lots more..... lots and lots more... I'm a talker, so be ready to talk if we should ever have the opportunity to talk. Umm.. Did I really just use the word "talk" three times in one sentence? I guess I must really like to talk! haha unga bunga... me love life, me make lemonade out of lemon, me bonk fast, me think is late I live life to the absolute fullest every single day. I don't believe in missing out on a single second. That's probably why I'm writing this four in the morning lol. unga bunga... me cook big vulture and make taste like chicken I enjoy eating out as much as I enjoy staying in. I'm an excellent cook (almost became a chef). Had a good lasagna lately? You should try mine! unga bunga... me love ...... life, me equal opportunity caveman, me bonkers for nice woman who not need my coconut, or like fire dance every night. Me like talk and more talk As much as I'd like to find someone that's just like me who lives life to the fullest......Just having someone to talk to would be SO GREAT. Conversation, and someone to hang out with initially, laugh a LOT, to explore the city, and life's ups and downs with would be so amazing for me right now. unga bunga... me like friend, but want more than friend Obviously, if things "click".. I'm open to the possibilities that mature feelings bring to a friendship, and the ways those feelings can enhance a relationship and create an enduring bond. unga bunga... me like good chicken when sun high in sky I'm up for just about anything initially. Chatting online a little bit to get to know each other, and then maybe a lunch to start things off? Anywhere that we could just talk, and have a great conversation would be GREAT for me! unga bunga... send smoke signal soon I hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Kai (kaikonnlerner)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, the Ocean

Favorite things

photography, golf, motorcycles, intelligence, freedom, love, live, lilberty, laughter, sex, technology (not necessarily in this order lol)

For fun

Golf, hike, explore, photography

Last read

Owners Manuals lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference