
FabulousBold

36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love Coffeee!

In her own words

About me: In my free time I love to drink coffee and read at Caribou. I'm getting my fourth degree in elementary school teaching. I'm not a genius, I just had a really hard time deciding what I wanted to do with my life. I like to read novels I have read "The Hunger Games," "The Twilight" series "Outliers" and "The Invisible Thread." On my reading list is "Waiting for Superman," and "The Girl who fell from the Sky" "Letters to a First year Teacher" and some other novels that piqued my interest. Things that inspire me are quotes about life, the teachings of the Dali Llama, wisdom of friends and from my sister who seems to think she knows everything about life at times. If I had endless amounts of money, I would donate to causes like cancer research, mental heath organizations and to places that educate the poor. I believe that education is so important and it is the only way to move up in life. I want someone who shares my passion for learning and teaching. If I had endless amounts of time, I would write a book about anything that makes people laugh. Things that encourage me are simple; the belief in hope and education and the belief that there is a world beyond what any of us imagine. I believe in a higher power but stop short of putting my beliefs onto others, or practicing a religion so to speak. I am looking for someone who is optimistic; adventurous; someone who likes coffee shops; someone who likes to read for pleasure and learning; someone who believes in education; has the values of honesty; who is caring; believes in intimacy and sees the importance of affection and the human touch; someone who has lived life without regrets past or present. Life is to be lived. I want someone who is moral not by my standards but by their own. Ultimately, I want someone who wants to travel the world with me, to make memorable moments and share in the good times and the challenges of life. This is a lot to take in. I'm not looking for the perfect body or the "world's sexiest man." If you're honest, caring and have the same interests as me, drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you, however I will not respond unless you have a picture posted. I"m not expecting perfection as I'm not perfect, just someone to walk through life with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caribou

College

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Coffee, friends, family, spring, travel, sunny days, late mornings, sleeping in, and thunderstorms at night in the summer, laughing, peace and harmony.

For fun

I like to have interesting conversations, reading, helping others and relaxing. I like to travel when I can and I like to learn and try new things.

Last read

I have read the Twilight series, The Hunger Games, Tuesday's with Morrie, and a vast array of other novels. Barnes and Nobel is my favorite place to go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial
I hope to teach elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral