
misskimmy85x

29 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love: dogs, star wars, indiana jones, disney, johnny depp and harrison ford!

In her own words

my family describes me as a loving, caring, sensitive person. my friends they also describe me to be loyal, kind, friendly. i am a dog lover. i grew up with dogs my entire life. all of my dogs were rescue dogs, my current dog is a rescue. i love music, singing is a passion of mine. the type of artists that i like are: Weird Al Yankovic, Gwen Stefani, Nickelback, Kelly Clarkson, Beatles, Beach Boys, Aretha Franklin, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Backstreet Boyss, plenty more.. don't judge a book by it's cover i enjoy movies. i am a star wars fanatic. i am a indiana jones fanatic. my favorite movie actors would be harrison ford and johnny depp. i have other favorite actors/actress, along with other movies that i like. i was born with chd/tof. i dont mind talking bout my medical history, its made me who i am today. im hoping to find someone who's sensitive, understanding, honest, passionate bout their interests. someone who has some of the same interests as i do. someone who likes similar movies/music tastes as i do. if you want to get to know me, feel free to give me a hi :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a plott hound who is rescued from a medical lab. i also grew up with a german shepherd, 2 greyhounds, and a golden retriever. all of my dogs were rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fenway park. disney world/florida - if you are a Disney addict like me, feel free to msg me ^.^

College

Beacon College, Leesburg, FL

Favorite things

TV: Ghost Adventures, Ghost Internationals, Say Yes to the Dress, Roseanne, I Love Lucy, etc. Foods: Chinese food, American food, Italian food.

For fun

Go to the movies Sing Listen to music Spend time with my family

Last read

My favorite Book of all time is Alice in Wonderland.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I volunteer once a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm russian-jewish on my moms side. I'm scottish and irish on my dads side.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
my first degree was in human services with a minor in psychology, i got it in 2009 my second bachelor degree was in computer information systems, i got it in april of 2011. both with honors of cum laude.