Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Michigan made and Colorado paid

In his own words

So I guess that I should be trying really hard to sell myself. Perhaps, make it seem like I’d be a better choice over all the other men out there. You’re probably thinking at this very moment, "what’s so good about this guy? What would my mother think if I brought him home to meet her?" Well let me tell you one thing straight away, your mother might be jealous. Second, I think it’s OK that you still live at home. As a single father of two of the sweetest kids you might ever meet, you could imagine that my plate is pretty full. However, I do have time, and there is one glaring element missing in my life. No need to state the obvious! I am a professional that works and lives downtown, and am a proud owner of a very easy going fish named Cervantes (Mr. C for short). I love my family very much and would do anything for my kids, and am looking for someone to share my time and perhaps, this blessing with. I have a great sense of humor, albeit a bit sarcastic, and originally hail from Michigan. I love living in Denver, and see myself here until my babes are all big and out of the house. I love to travel, and plan on doing plenty more, with Central America, South America, and Asia at the top of the list. My ideal woman has to be confident, intelligent, unmaterialistic, my better half, laid-back, playful, spontaneous, supportive, completely honest with herself, sensual, independent, and above all else, my best friend. Communication is really the only way relationships work. I will leave the rest for later.... I do hope this finds you all well, and best of luck in your search. -Jonathan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver: Brothers Bar (not the chain) * Fire on the Mountain * The Populist -- World: Rio de Janeiro * Nara, Japan * Eleuthera, Bahamas *


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My kids' laughter. Music, preferably loud. Cooking delicious food. Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I put a capital 'F' into Fun.... and especially like to road trip, read, bowl, hike, take long walks to nowhere in particular, have deep talks at Sloan's Lake, play cards (Cribbage or Euchre anyone??), listen to Live music, and have a lot of fun.

Last read

New York, by James Rutherford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a translations firm out of NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I will admit for a spell in high school i thought i was black. Breakdancing, Triple Fat Goose, UNLV Starter cap, Africa patch, East Coast Hip Hop, New Jack City and Mickey's 40 oz's....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference