
Alias004

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many matches will capture your eye but few will capture your heart. I'm perusing those few.

In her own words

Triple threat, I'm a good balance of sexy, sweet and sharp. My goals are to grow, experience, challenge myself and make a difference in the lives of others. I work hard and appreciate the finer things in life, but also enjoy simple things (like men), very humble and will never forget my roots. Believe in giving back and volunteer. Expect to be treated like a lady but I'm not afraid to get my (well manicured) hands dirty and enjoy activity. I have a creative side and will surprise you. Very caring, love to laugh and have a contagious smile. Also loyal and honest (Remained a Boston sports fan while living in NYC for 7 years) Adventurous in life and in romance. Believe the more you give, the more you get. I’m not afraid to take risks and rarely miss an opportunity. Love the outdoors and enjoy staying active all four seasons. Lived in NYC, Connecticut, San Francisco and Australia. Do people still read this far down? Yes, I look good in both jeans, your tee shirt and a black dress. Spend most weekends either playing in City's, water or snow. I moved to the Back Bay in May from NYC. Love the City lifestyle but also have a domesticated side. Yes, I will cook for you and enjoy entertaining at home. Looking for someone who is good with their hands, head and heart. If you like to be 'the man' in a relationship we will probably get along well. Like extraordinary over ordinary and thinking about the big leagues. Prefer getting to know you the “old fashion” way - in person. I moved to help take care of my grandmother who lives right outside of Boston. Not going to give you all the answer, the rest you might find out over coffee or something more refreshing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Planning to own a dog when I have a more routine schedule or a family. A real dog though (Golden Retriever, Lab etc.) Not an accessory…

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

my passport

For fun

Love toys and adrenaline! Boats, four-wheelers, snowmobiles, jet/snow skies, golf clubs, bikes, rollercoaster’s, scary movies …etc.

Last read

Mostly law and conspiracy novels. Keep up with the Times and guilty of flipping through the occasional gossip for mindless entertainment at the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yes, I'm really Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mother is Jewish however I am more spiritual and believe in doing the right thing (even when no one is watching) and having good karma.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bentley College Graduate Studied abroad in Melbourne, Australia.