
Barbara3701

25 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Colorado girl looking for some California love

In her own words

Here's a short story about me my name is Barbara friends call me Barb I'm in vehicle sales at Mckenna Audi. I'm a sports fan and I love old Hollywood Classics and Foreign films. I am also an active gal, go to the gym as often as I can, hike, mountain bike and more. I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends and family. I am looking for a confident strong man who has an amazing sense of humor, intelligence and ambitious about his personal and professional goals. Someone who knows how to treat a woman right and a little bit of a romantic. Message me if you wish to know more. :) Thanks for reading have a joyous day, ciao for now!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a fierce feline named Toby technically he's my twin sister's cat, my sister and I have a place together so her cat joined us. He's black and has yellow eyes and arches his back on the month of Halloween ha. I also grew up with 2 Labradors

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach : Woodys Wharf, The District, Irvine: Yardhouse, Cuccina Enoteca and Edwards Cinemas Laguna Beach: El Ranchitos, The Rooftop Bar, Anaheim: Disneyland/California Adventure Los Angeles: LA Live, Bottega Louie and the Ritz Carlton ho

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like just about everything in music. As far as Tv shows are the new shows on ABC: GCB and Once Upon A Time. Law & Order SVU, Bones and on the occasion House. I like cooking shows also and news shows like The Today Show and also on occasion SNL

For fun

Love to go to the movies, sporting events, hiking or laying out by the pool, drawing, hanging out with friends/family, concerts, festivals and amusement parks. I'm always up for any adventures

Last read

I just started reading this book called The Night of The Gun by David Carr basically its a book about himself as a reporter investigating his dark past



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Vehicle Sales
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish, Russian and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising) AA Fashion Design AA Professional Designation in Apparel Industry Management