

34 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for the one...

In her own words

Searching for Mr. Right. The right man for me would be one that is taller than 5'9'' and is kind, understanding, affectionate, loyal and knows that communication is key to any successful relationship. He can make me laugh and be silly BUT can be strong and bold when it's time. I am looking for a relationship with someone who is fun, exciting and honest. A great sense of humor is a must and I love to laugh. The man I'm looking for is looking for a woman that is tall, sensitive, funny and a little sarcastic at times. I'm no barbie doll. I'm a confident woman with real curves and love myself enough to be with a man who respects me. If my partner has kids of his own, that would be great but I'm not looking to have any more. I am at a point in my life where I know exactly what I want and I want to share my good days and my bad with someone who will be there for me as I will for him. Even though this all sounds deep, I am at times super silly and I love making people laugh and I'm looking for someone who is similar in that way. Don't judge a book by it's cover. I've been told that I look like I have a specific type. I definitely wouldn't say that. *All this being said I'm definitely not here for one night stands or hook ups. Take a chance...message me. All my best. xoxo Anything else....message me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't mind pets but I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just to name a few...Starbucks, movies, restaurants with great ambiance, ice skating, comedy clubs, sporting events. I love to go anywhere and watch UFC fights.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoying cooking and love to dance while I'm cooking. I enjoy music very much and dancing just makes you feel good. My favorite color is yellow. My favorite flower is Gerbera Daisy. My favorite song is..

For fun

I love going to the movies I LOVE dancing.I love to read and relax but also enjoy being outside or at a spa. I enjoy coffee outside in the morning. I like sporting events, batting cages and concerts.I love to be silly and making people laugh.

Last read

Time Traveler's Wife for the second time and The Help. I loved the Twilight Series and of course 50 Shades of Grey Series. I love comedic bios like Chelsea Handler, Ross Matthews etc. Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former Emergency Services Dispatcher and medical student
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was offered a great position back in the corporate world and put medical school on the back burner for now.