
Extremefan7

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready when you are...

In her own words

Here's a start...there's so much more to know:) Sweet, but sassy - in a good way! I love sports. Family is very important. I have three brothers, 7 nieces and nephews. My parents have been together 41 years, I think that is pretty amazing! Something I look forward to one day... I love photography. A few things that make me happy: my parents, my big dog, the outdoors and fresh air, flowers, rain/thunderstorms, the sound of happiness in my nieces and nephews, Gopher hockey, memories of visiting my Grandparent's farm, writing, massages, concerts, a good restaurant... Few of my dislikes: people chewing with their mouths open, arrogance, mind games, tearing of cotton balls, peas... You like me already, don't you?! I'm looking for a guy who's playful but knows how and when to be more serious, a bit romantic is always welcomed. A family man. A man's man, now that's sexy. Turn ons: a good smile, flicker in your eyes, a sharp personality, good character, positive morals and values, being comfortable around kids, honesty, loyalty. Can you get dirty outdoors, but also throw a suit on for a night out or event? Yep, that's sexy too. I'd love to hear more about you. Send me a note! "You miss 100% of the shots you never take" ~WG

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab! She's a big lovable lady!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, dive bars, Up North, away from the city lights, tropical destinations...I'm up for new places to travel!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

*My family *My dog *The sound of rain *Sound of Kids laughing *My favorite people's voices *hockey *feeling loved

For fun

Go to sporting events, enjoying the outdoors, eating a great meal (in or out), movies, spending time with friends and family, working out, photography, reading...get my dog some exercise.

Last read

I need to find a new series to read...suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I should go to church more!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral