
Eliza11031

31 year old woman | Elmira, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your mom called she said you had a dream about me?! Something about the woman of your dreams! :P

In her own words

I am confident, smart, kind and honest. I know what I want in life and I won't settle until I get it. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests but also has interests of their own. Someone who is independant and confident in who they are and what they want out of life. Some things about me I think you should know: I have a great sense of humor and will always be the first to laugh at my own jokes. Yes I think I am funny. I am vertically challenged but you know what they say, good things come in small packages (well not all good things) ;) My definition of athletic is being able to go up a flight of stairs without being short of breath. I am athletic! I am laid back and easy going.....ya ya aren't we all and let's face it who is really going to admit to being high strung, but really i am easy going. :) Don't forget to read the "going" part ;) Things I am looking for: Patience......yes you may have to wait out in the car for an extra few minutes while i finish getting ready (5 mins max) A guy who can cook.....you don't want to be living off of Campbell's soup and mac & cheese for the rest of your life because I don't intend to do all the cooking There is nothing sexier then a guy who can rock a pair of sweats and a hoody on weekends and a suit and tie on weekdays ;) Someone who knows what they want and doesn't play games.......I'll play games with you just not head games Someone who loves being outdoors and can bait their own fish and has their OWN set of golf clubs. For those of you who have made it this far thank you for reading and don't be shy send me a message! PS. I still shave my legs in the winter.....no winter fur on my legs just long johns lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old bouvier named Harley! Yes he is huge and almost weighs as much as me. :)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of the places I have been include Australia, Hawaii, Dominican and Cuba. Cottage country in the summer and of course the golf course.

Favorite things

My favorite kinds of movies are comedies. I like all kinds of music including hip hop and country. I guess I am like everyother girl and love my soap operas (Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Revenge) as well as comedies (Big Bang, 2 broke girls)

For fun

For fun I like to take my dog for walks. Play and watch sports especially golf and hockey. I love camping and cottaging in the summer. I also love to travel. I have 2 nieces and a nephew who are hilarious and love teaching them new things.

Last read

Post Card Killers by James Patterson, pretty much any James Patterson book. Love murder mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference