
jblewis27

29 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
live life to the fullest, and enjoy everyday of life you get. life is short so have fun and no regrets!!!!

In his own words

My name is Josh Lewis i'm 27 years old and am currently living in Portsmouth Va. I am an E4 in the navy and the ship i'm assigned to is being rebuilt at the Norfolk navy base. The rebuild is going to take some years so hopefully i will not have to worry about traveling around so much. Traveling is fun but it is kind of hard when i never get to see friends and family. Makes it hard to have a girlfriend too. I am a pretty fun guy, i like everything from hiking in the woods to going and exploring down town cities. I'm an outdoors guy and some of my favorite hobbies are riding my 4wheeler, golfing, fishing, hunting, hiking, etc. On the other hand i like movies, relaxing, going out to eat, cooking, city nightlife. There aren't too many things i don't like to do except being board so i try to stay busy doing different stuff. I am used to having longer lasting relationships but that is something know one knows how will turn out. I'm just ready to get out meet new people have fun and see where it leads. I have a pretty fun and cool personality and i like girls with the same. If you like bikes that would be a plus considering all i have right now is a Harley, just saying. Well that is all i can really think of right now but if you have any questions feel free to ask. Hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover. I have a cat and a blue nosed pit at my parents house in WV. Both are gentle and i love spending time with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love traveling but for now just being back in the US is right where i want to be. I like wooded mountain states the best. I have done big cities and small towns and they both have there pros and cons.

Favorite things

I like all music but rock and country are my favs. I watch alot of the history channel and the only tv show i really watch is sons of anarchy. I really like to cook but going out and eating is fun too.

For fun

In my free time i just go out and see what all there is to do. I'm easygoing so if it is something to do i'm down. I am an outdoors guy but movies and stuff are fun too.

Last read

Well excluding all of those fun manuals the navy makes me read i like to read motorcycle mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a gunners mate for the navy. my job is pretty fun for the most part. i have less than a year and a half left and i'm not sure if i want to get out or reenlist. I still have some time to think about it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I lived in Romney WV for 24 years until i join the Navy and am now living in Portsmouth Va. I have traveled all of my life and still enjoy doing it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe in god but i don't go to church or anything. Nothing against going i just don't go.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference