Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have decided to stick to Love.. If you re ready for that .. Look here !

In his own words

Brief introduction about Me : I am a communicator - I want to go past the surface level of a relationship - into the level of 3 and 4 and really know the person's needs - Gary Chapman talks about those levels and many couples never get passed the surface talk of daily life. I totally agree about having balance - fun , laughter, planned romantic dates, or just doing nothing - and being able to be serious also. I can exist by myself - yes - but prefer - much prefer - a mate to share my experiences - my life with - especially these years. I could not deal with an alcohol problem. I am caring, loyal and able to communicate openly whether the situation is bad or good and I can except what has come my way!!!I am able to talk as an adult in stressful situations. I like to spend time with family or just friends.I am loving, honest and loyal. I like to be affectionate and not afraid to show that special someone I care. I enjoy having a good time and enjoy just having companionship I am a man who enjoy the best of life, love flowers and wine. I try to surround myself with positive personalities and intellectuals and there is nothing I enjoy more than conversation with a love of my life.Although I enjoy spontaneity and love surprises, I am at an age where I don't mind a little routine, morning run, morning breakfast with coffee on the terrace,morning paper etc.... A man reserves his true and deepest love not for the species of woman in whose company he finds himself electrified and en-kindled, but for that one in whose company he may feel tenderly drowsy. I believe that real love does exist. I am not sure how you find it, which is why I have waited, prayed and trusted God to bring it to me. If he has a plan for our lives and knows the number of hairs on our head and he cared enough to give each of us an authentic finger print, then surely he is able to bring that special someone into our lives. What I'm Looking For : I want a woman that I can trust and love implicitly, She has to be interested in a home life as well as have a social aspect too. She must be affectionate, kind, loving, respectful of others, has to communicate without arguing, must love young children, honor my dedication to them, live an active lifestyle,and just have the mature sense of humor . I am looking forward to meeting you. Love takes two, let's make our bucket list together. Love is the emblem of eternity; it confounds all notion of time: effaces all memory of a beginning, all fear of an end. More About Me : We are all human beings which means by nature we all make mistakes from time to time including me. I strive to be the best I can be and you will find me to be very caring, considerate and attentive. In my heart, I honestly believe I will find that special lady to begin a relationship, which will exceed her expectations.....and hopefully mine. I have never smoked. In my job of many years, the year end reports stated that I was always respectful. I was always respectful to peers, my late wife, people I don't know. Kindness always goes much further - always. Gosh, I am sure there is so much more to know about each other - and I would like that - if you would also. I have to have a woman who knows how to treat a man - and she will surely receive my love, affection, admiration, total dedication, and respect - because that is who I am. I am not perfect - never will be - but I believe in the happily ever after - all it takes is the "will" of both people who "decide" to dedicate their lives to really loving. If you are interested in my person, please show interest by sending me an email,Winks re welcome also but email will spark interest more . If I am not the one for you, I want to wish you all the best. Thank you for time reading !

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I like reading anything Good .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral