Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GB1976

38 year old man | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's always sunny...

In his own words

I am looking for someone whose perfect idea is to spend the day exploring the world while enjoying the simple pleasures of life. (NJ shore,at a park, running, biking, sitting poolside, or at a BBQ with friends). I am a health and PE teacher who likes to be active in all aspects of my life. A great sense of humor is really important--I guess we all need one to be on this website. I try to live life by a Jimmy Valvano, former NC State B-ball coach, quote,"To me, there are three things we all should do every day. We should do this every day of our lives. Number one is laugh. You should laugh every day. Number two is think. You should spend some time in thought. And number three is, you should have your emotions moved to tears, could be happiness or joy. But think about it. If you laugh, you think, and you cry, that's a full day. That's a heck of a day. You do that seven days a week, you're going to have something special."--When he gave this speech he was in the late stages of cancer...really powerful words! Family, education , and career goals have been a big part of my life and I know there are others out there who feel the same in their own life. -- It is truly difficult to sum up what you are and who I am searching for in a few paragraphs --My hope, like most people out there, is to meet someone to laugh and love with. Hopefully it is you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog growing up was part Golden Retriever and part long haired Chihuahua…my family said the mother was still shaking from the experience at the SPCA:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to get back to Europe and the west coast (Sacramento, San Fran, Napa). I still love the Jersey shore(OCNJ, Avalon). Local spots: Downtown Philly, West Chester, Doylestown, New Hope

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook for friends and enjoy doing projects around my home. I enjoy going around Kelly Drive in spring and to watch the vibrant nature of city life. My friends and I will compete in 5k-10k races to kick start the weekend.

For fun

I enjoy kicking back in the summers while I'm off.(One of the teaching perks)Exercising is always one of my favorite stress relievers. I enjoy going out to dinner and cooking for friends

Last read

"Body, Mind, and Sport" ...a parent of one of my students gave me this book and it speaks to many philosophies and techniques in relation to the title.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school Health and PE teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mix of German, Italian, and Ukrainian...a true American blend. I connect mostly with the Italian traditions within my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from West Chester in Sports Medicine and MEd from Temple in Curriculum and Instruction